Close this search box.


The International Federation of American Football, IFAF, has named the eight women’s national teams that will compete for the 2022 IFAF World Championship.

Host nation and defending European Champion Finland will be attending games along with the reigning World Champions, Team USA. Other participating nations are Canada, Mexico, Sweden, Great Britain, Germany and Australia.